Executive Board

M&T Executive Board

The M&T Executive Board was founded in 2010 to provide support and counsel to the Jerome Fisher Program in Management & Technology and its sponsoring schools, and to serve as ambassador of the Program to its alumni and student body. Board members are industry leaders passionate about driving the M&T Program into the next 35 years and beyond.

Current members of the Executive Board include:

Doug Alexander, (M&T ’83), Chair
Past President, Actua

Bret Pearlman, (M&T '89)
Owner, Elevation Partners

Allie Rogers (M&T ’87)
Founder and former CTO, Triple Point Technology

Ken Glass (M&T ’82)
Proprietor, Glass5 LLC

Roland Van der Meer (M&T ’82)
Managing Partner, Fuse Capital

Ronen Israel (M&T ’95)
Principal, AQR Capital Management

Jeff Keswin (M&T ’90)
Managing Partner, Lyrical Partners, L.P.

Dan Zwirn (M&T ’93)
CEO, Arena Investors, LP
Co-CEO, Applied Data Finance, LLC

Michael Grimes
Managing Director, Global Technology Investment Banking, Morgan Stanley

Alan Frost (M&T '87)
Private Investor and Consultant

Herald Chen (M&T '93)
Member, Private Equity and Co-Head of Technology, KKR

Timothy Babich (M&T '99)
Founder and CEO, Fortelus Capital Management LLP

Javed Khan (M&T’91)
Managing Director, NM Rothschild & Sons

Dr. William F. Hamilton (CHE '61, GCH '64, WG '64)