Steering Committee

M&T Academic steering committee

The M&T Steering Committee was established in 2017 and is a select group of School of Engineering and Applied Science and Wharton School faculty responsible for monitoring the level, breadth and effectiveness of the M&T curriculum. The Steering Committee ensures the interdisciplinary goals and focus of the program are maintained and evolve with technological and/or business innovation.

Current members of the Steering Committee include:

Jan Van der Spiegel
Professor of Electrical and Systems Engineering

Eric Bradlow
K P Chao Professor of Marketing

Boon Thau Loo
Professor of Computer & Information Science

Joseph Harrington
Patrick T Harker Professor of Business Economics & Public Policy

Kevin Turner
Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Applied Mechanics

David Hsu
Richard A Sapp Professor of Management