Leadership Council

Leadership Council

The M&T Leadership Council was established in 2017 and is a select group of active and engaged alumni that represent the entrepreneurial spirit of the program. Leadership Council members emboy the Program's scope and breadth of industries and disciplines at the intersection of Management and Technology.

Anand Sanwal (M&T ‘97)
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, CB Insights

Reshma Sohoni (M&T ‘98)
Co-Founder & Partner, Seedcamp Ltd.

Kunal Ghosh (M&T ‘03)
Founder and CEO, Inscopix, Inc.

Lauren Sholder (M&T ‘04)
Vice President, Two Sigma

Radhika Gupta (M&T ‘05)
CEO, Edelweiss Asset Management

Jay Komarneni (M&T ‘05)
Senior Associate Consultant, Bain & Company Inc

Nalin Moniz (M&T ‘05)
Founder & Director, Forefront Capital Management

Kunal Bahl (M&T ‘06)
Co-Founder & CEO, Snapdeal

Peggy Choi (M&T ‘06)
Founder & CEO, Lynk

Hilary Fleischer (M&T ‘07)
Principal, Strattam Capital

Jeremy Ozen (M&T ‘07)
Co-Founder, Vistar Media

Matthew Doka (M&T ‘08)
CTO, FiveStars

Han Hu (M&T ‘08)
Portfolio Manager, Prosperity Life Insurance

Noah Ready-Campbell (M&T ‘10)
Founder, CEO, Built Robotics

Jesse Beyroutey (M&T ‘11)
General Partner, IA Ventures

Prateek Bhide (M&T ‘11)
Analyst, Farallon Capital Management

Brandon Christie (M&T ‘12)
Venture Capitalist, New Enterprise Associates (NEA)